Approved

The Public Safety Retirement Board of Pima County, Arizona met in session on the 1st floor conference room at 1750 E Benson Highway, Tucson, AZ at 8:30 a.m. December 7th, 2022

VOTING MEMEBERS PRESENT:

Ms. Jennifer Cabrera – Telephonically Mr. Leo Duffner Mr. Michael Hellon – Telephonically Lt. Costaki Manoleas – Telephonically Sgt. Hans Goritz – Telephonically

VOTING MEMBERS ABSENT:

OTHERS PRESENT:

Attorney: Steve Bosse Secretary: Robin Jobst Asst. Secretary: Patty Aron Ms. Merle Tuchik – Telephonically

Ms. Cabrera, chair of the board convened the meeting at 8:30 a.m.

Item 1 on the agenda was a Roll Call. Attendance as listed above with Ms. Cabrera, Mr. Hellon and Sgt. Goritz appearing telephonically.

Item 2 on the agenda was the Pledge of Allegiance.

Item 3 on the agenda was the approval of minutes from the meeting held on 11/02/22. Mr. Duffner motioned to approve the minutes as submitted. Sgt. Goritz seconded the motion. Motion passed unanimously.

Item 4 on the agenda were the applications for membership for Cruz Abril, Isaiah Alvarez (missing physical). Fernando Avina-Ibarra, Peter Basznianyn, Ciara Bayerlein (noted preexisting condition), David Cakmar-Stitt (noted pre-existing condition), Maria Caldera, Harvey Callaway, Danitza Campoy, Joshua Carlson (noted pre-existing condition). Scott Cassels II (noted pre-existing condition). Estevan Cota, Matthew Detrick. Nestor Diaz-Menedez, Alejandro Duarte, Reece Elmblad, Manuel Escamilla Fuentes, Javier Garcia Palacios, Carlos Garza (noted pre-existing condition). Charles Hendreicks II (noted pre-existing condition), Jordan Kiser (noted pre-existing condition). Shane Krinock, Daniel Lopez, Salvador Lopez Jr., Marlon Martinez, Nathan Miller, Juan Miranda-Pacheco, Brenadalyn Moore (noted pre-existing condition), Kody Negri, Richard Padilla, Jaqlyn Palicte, Arturo Peralta. Roman Plot. Franco Reyes, Carlos Rosano, Manuel Rosario, Victoria Shipley, Felipe Velasco, Marco Victorino (noted pre-existing condition), John Ward (noted pre-existing condition). Jeremy Warren, Joshua Wasser (noted pre-