Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed Email Subscription
Get department news and community notifications online:

Patrol Division

Patrol Division

James Berry


Lieutenant Michael Grider
Force Commander

Force Commander

  • Command Post Squad

Lieutenant L.T. Pratt
Force Commander 

Force Commander

  • Command Post Squad


Lieutenant B.J. Clements
Ajo District Commander

Ajo District

  • B.A.N.N. Task Force
  • Communications Unit
  • Detention Facility
  • Sheriff's Auxiliary Volunteers

Lieutenant Sandy Rosenthal
Foothills District Commander

Foothills District

  • Catalina Substation



Lieutenant Jeffrey Palmer
Green Valley District Commander

Green Valley District

  • GV Sheriff's Auxiliary Volunteers


Lieutenant Joseph DeCormis
Rincon District Commander

Rincon District

  • Mt. Lemmon Substation

Lieutenant Joseph Cameron
Tucson Mountain District Commander 

Tucson Mountain District

Lieutenant Stephen Carpenter
San Xavier District Commander

San Xavier District

  • Robles Ranch Substation

« Return to Operations Bureau